You are here: Home / About the Coalition / Leadership

NEUAC is led by a dedicated Board of Directors made up of three categories: Governance, Advisory and Ex-Officio Boards.

2022-2023 Executive Committee

President: Tanya Jones, HeartShare Human Services
First Vice President: Kim Campbell, Vistra Corp
Second Vice President: Kim Rikalo, Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD)
Secretary: Keelie Gustin, Miami Valley Community Action Partnership
Treasurer: Enrique Hernandez, Energy Outreach Colorado

Executive Director: Katrina Metzler, NEUAC
Past President: Rhonda Harper, Citizens Energy Group
Parliamentarian: Kelly Caplan, WSSC Water