Governing Board:

Alliance To Save Energy, Scott O. Thach
Atmos Energy, Dan Alderson
BGE, David Conn
Citizens Energy Group, Rhonda Harper
Dollar Energy Fund, Chad Quinn
DTE Energy, Winston Feeheley
Energy Outreach Colorado, Jennifer Gremmert
Entergy Services, Inc., Liz Brister
Florida Power and Light, Steve Whitworth
Fuel Fund of Maryland, Cami Caudill
HeartShare Human Services of New York, Tanya Jones
Lumbee Tribe of North Carolina, currently no contact
Michigan Community Action, Chere Coleman
Mid America Assistance Coalition, John Rich
National Center for Appropriate Technology, Travis McAdam
National Center for Appropriate Technology, Marisa Larson, Alternate
National Energy Foundation, Gary Swan
National Grid, Kathryn Granger
NiSource/Columbia Gas of PA, Deborah Davis
Operation Fuel, Karen Adamson
Pacific Gas and Electric Company, Silvia Aldana
SMUD, Rian Troth
Spire Energy, Connie Sanchez
THAW, Saunteel Jenkins
The Salvation Army/ Project Share, Michael Bradford
The Salvation Army – WMNI Division, Mary Wilkins
TXU Energy, Kim Campbell
Vermont Energy Investment Corp., Mary Sprayregen
Vermont Energy Investment Corp., Elizabeth Chant, Alternate
Washington Gas, Kelly Caplan


American Gas Association, Brian Caudill
American Public Power Association, John Godfrey
Edison Electric Institute, Chris Hickling
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Susie Holmes
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, Edward Gingold, Alternate
NASCSP, Ray Judy
National Association of Regulatory Commisioners, Currently No Contact
National Energy Assistance Directors’ Association, Mark Wolfe
National Rural Electric Coop Association, Tammy Embrey
U. S. Dept of HHS, Lauren Christopher
United States Department of Energy, David Rinebolt

Advisory Board

APPRISE, David Carroll
APPRISE, Jacqueline Berger, Alternate
Citizens for Citizens, Elizabeth Berube
Community Action Partnership of Lake County, Marsha Belcher
FirstEnergy, Lisa Watson
Midwestern Governer’s Association, Jesse Heier
New England Farm Worker’s Council, John Keeney
New Jersey Shares, Barbara Gomes
OPOWER, Ricky Gratz
People’s Comm Action Corporation, Jackie Hutchinson
PSE&G, Claire Bartolomeo
PSE&G, Rosa Pagnillo-Lopez, Alternate
United Services Community Action Agency, Clifton Campbell
WEC Energy Group, Mike Mueller
Xcel Energy, Patrick Boland