Our Membership

Home > Our Membership

Join our growing list of members here!

We are proud of our membership! If you are a member, and your website is not on here, you may *log in to our member site and add it to your profile and you should see it here on our next update. You may also email us at info@neuac.org and we can add it for you.
*if you do not know your login or password, choose “Forgot Password” link and you will be guided to retrieve it. 

Alabama Power CompanyALhttp://www.southernco.com
Arkansas Department of Human ServicesARhttp://www.arkansas.gov
Arizona Public ServiceAZhttp://www.aps.cpm
Arizona Community Action AgencyAZhttp://www.azcaa.org
Arizona Community Action AssociationAZhttp://www.azcaa.org
Salt River ProjectAZhttp://www.srpnet.com
Community Action Partnership of Orange CountyCAhttp://www.capoc.org
The Salvation Army - Golden State DivisionCAhttp://www.usw.salvationarmy.org
Redwood Community Action AssociationCAhttp://www.rcaa.org
California Department of Community Services and DevelopmentCAhttp://www.csd.ca.gov
SMUDCAhttp://www.smud.org
Campesinos Unidos, Inc.CAhttp://www.campesinosunidos.org
Southern California Gas CoCAhttp://www.sce.com
Nest LabsCAhttp://www.nest.com
Central Coast Energy Services, Inc.CAhttp://www.energyservices.org
Smart Energy SystemsCAhttp://www.smartesys.com
Black Hills EnergyCOhttp://www.blackhillscorp.com
Colorado Springs UtilitiesCOhttp://www.csu.org
Energy Outreach ColoradoCOhttp://www.energyoutreach.com
Colorado Dept. of Human Services - LEAPCOhttp://www.colorado.gov/leap
Operation Fuel, Inc.CThttp://www.operationfuel.org
Alliance To Save EnergyDChttp://www.ase.org
Washington GasDChttp://www.washingtongas.com
D.C. Office of the Peoples CounselDChttp://www.opc-dc.gov
Coalition of Northeastern GovernorsDChttp://www.coneg.org
United States Department of EnergyDChttp://www.EE.DOE.Gov
Department of Energy & EnvironmentDChttp://www.doee.dc.gov
PSEGDChttp://www.pseg.com
NASCSPDChttp://www.nascsp.org
TECO EnergyDChttp://www.tecoenergy.com
Edison Electric InstituteDChttp://www.eei.org
National Energy Assistance Directors' AssociationDChttp://www.neada.org
NextEra EnergyDChttp://www.nee.com
Alliant Energy CorporationDChttp://www.alliantenergy.com/
American Public Gas AssociationDChttp://www.apga.org
U. S. Dept of HHSDChttp://www.acf.hhs.gov
American Gas AssociationDChttp://www.aga.org
Federal Energy Regulatory CommissionDChttp://www.ferc.gov
National Propane Gas AssociationDChttp://www.npga.org
Campaign for Home Energy AssistanceDChttp://www.btbv.com
National Consumer Law CenterDChttp://www.nclc.org
National Association of Regulatory CommisionersDChttp://www.naruc.org
Broward County Community Action AgencyFLhttp://www.broward.org
Gainesville Regional UtilitiesFLhttp://www.verveassociates.net
US Gas and ElectricFLhttp://www.usgande.com
Louis GonzalezFLn/a
Florida Power and LightFLhttp://www.fpl.com
HEAT, Inc.GAhttp://www.heatga.org
Southern Company GasGAhttp://www.southerncompany.com
The Salvation Army/ Project ShareGAhttp://www.usc.salvationarmy.org
Georgia Dept. of HS/DFCS/CSBG/LIHEAPGAhttp://www.dhr.state.ga.us
Mid Sioux Opportunity, Inc.IAhttp://www.midsioux.org
Community Action Partnership Association of IdahoIDhttp://www.idahocommunityaction.org
SEICAAIDhttp://www.seicaa.org
Montana - Dakota Utilities Co.IDhttp://www.mdu.com
Illinois Association of Community Action AgenciesILhttp://www.iacaanet.org/
Community Action Partnership of Lake CountyILhttp://www.caplakecounty.org
Energy Assistance FoundationILhttp://www.ameren.com/
VectrenINhttp://www.vectren.com
BrightpointINhttp://www.canihelp.org
Community Action Program of Evansville and Vanderburgh County, Inc.INhttp://www.capeevansville.org
Citizens Action Coalition of ININhttp://www.citact.org
Citizens Energy GroupINhttp://www.cgcu.com
Total Community Action Inc.LAhttp://www.tca-nola.org
Entergy Services, Inc.LAhttp://www.entergy.com
PACE Inc. Fuel AssistanceMAhttp://www.paceinfo.org
Citizens for CitizensMAhttp://www.cfcinc.org
New England Farm Workers' CouncilMAhttp://www.partnersforcommunity.org
Action for Boston Community DevelopmentMAhttp://www.bostonabcd.org
Lynn Economic Opportunity, Inc.MAhttp://www.leoinc.org
South Shore Community Action CouncilMAhttp://www.sscac.org
Distributed Energy Financial Group (DEFG)MDhttp://www.defgllc.com
BGEMDhttp://www.bge.com
Fuel Fund of MarylandMDhttp://www.fuelfundmaryland.org
MD Department of Human ResourcesMDhttp://www.dhr.maryland.gov/
DTE EnergyMIhttp://www.dteenergy.com
The Salvation Army - WMNI DivisionMIhttp://www.usc.salvationarmy.org
TrueNorth Community ServicesMIhttp://www.truenorthservics.org
THAWMIhttp://www.thawfund.org
Consumers EnergyMIhttp://www.cmsenergy.com
Michigan Community ActionMIhttp://www.mcaaa.org
Coalition to Keep Michigan WarmMIhttp://www.coalitiontokeepmichiganwarm.org
SEEL LLCMIhttp://www.Seelllc.com
Tri-County Action Programs, Inc. (Tri-CAP)MNhttp://www.tricap.org
Xcel EnergyMNhttp://www.xcelenergy.com
Minnesota PowerMNhttp://www.mnpower.com
Centerpoint EnergyMNhttp://www.centerpointenergy.com
Kansas City Power & LightMOhttp://www.kcpl.com
Mid America Assistance CoalitionMOhttp://www.maaclink.org
KC WaterMOhttp://www.kcwaterservices.org
Missouri Community Action NetworkMOhttp://www.communityaction.org
Central Missouri Community Action (CMCA)MOhttp://www.showmeaction.org
Applied Energy GroupMOhttp://www.appliedenergygroup.com
SpireMOhttp://www.spireenergy.com
Community Action Agency of Greater Kansas CityMOhttp://www.unitedservicescaa.org
The Salvation ArmyMOhttp://www.salarmy-mokan.org
The Salvation Army - ALM DivisionMShttp://www.uss.salvationarmy.org
National Center for Appropriate TechnologyMThttp://www.ncat.org/
Lumbee Tribe of North CarolinaNChttp://www.lumbeetribe.com
Crisis Assistance MinistryNChttp://www.crisisassistance.org
Omaha Public Power DistrictNEhttp://www.oppd.com
Neighbor Helping Neighbor Fund, Inc.NHhttp://www.eversource.com
Affordable Housing Alliance, Inc.NJhttp://www.njpoweron.org
PSE&GNJhttp://www.pseg.com/billpaymentassistance
Solix, Inc.NJhttp://www.solixinc.com
New Jersey SharesNJhttp://www.njshares.org
APPRISENJhttp://www.appriseinc.org
New Jersey Natural GasNJhttp://www.njliving.com
Lockheed MartinNYhttp://www.psegliny.com
HeartShare Human Services of New YorkNYhttp://www.heartshare.org
ConEdNYhttp://www.coned.com
Mary GrassiNYn/a
Central Hudson Gas & Electric CorporationNYhttp://www.centralhudson.com
Project Warmth / United Way of Long IslandNYhttp://www.unitedwayli.org/project_warmth.asp
National GridNYhttp://www.nationalgrid.com
Pickaway Community Action Agency (PICCA)OHhttp://www.picca.info
Ohio Development Services AgencyOHhttp://www.development.ohio.gov
Duke EnergyOHhttp://www.duke-energy.com
The Manchester GroupOHhttp://www.themg.com
The Salvation Army, Arkansas and Oklahoma DivisionOKhttp://www.uss.salvationarmy.org
Cherokee NationOKhttp://www.cherokee.org
Community Services ConsortiumORhttp://www.csc.gen.or.us
Oregon Energy fundORhttp://www.heatoregon.org
PECOPAhttp://www.exeloncorp.com
CMC Energy ServicesPAhttp://www.cmcenergy.com
NiSource/Columbia Gas of PAPAhttp://www.nisource.com
New Jersey Community ResourcesPAhttp://www.njcommunityresources.info
Dollar Energy FundPAhttp://www.dollarenergy.org
Utility Emergency Services FundPAhttp://www.uesfacts.org
Peoples Natural GasPAhttp://www.peoples-gas.com
Energy Coordinating AgencyPAhttp://www.ecasavesenergy.org
Lawrence County Social Services, Inc.PAhttp://www.lccap.org
Direct EnergyTXhttp://www.directenergy.com
CenterPoint Energy (Houston)TXhttp://www.centerpointenergy.com
AtmosTXhttp://www.atmosenergy.com
Texas Energy Poverty Research InstituteTXhttp://www.txenergypoverty.org
City of Fort WorthTXhttp://www.fortworthtexas.gov
TXU EnergyTXhttp://www.txu.com
National Energy FoundationUThttp://www.nef1.org
The Salvation Army, National HeadquartersVAhttp://www.usn.salvationarmy.org
American Public Power AssociationVAhttp://www.appanet.org
National Rural Electric Coop AssociationVAhttp://www.nreca.coop
Dominion EnergyVAhttp://www.dom.com
Petroleum Marketers Association of AmericaVAhttp://www.pmaa.org
Vermont Energy Investment Corp.VThttp://www.veic.org
Spokane Neighborhood Action Program (S.N.A.P)WAhttp://www.snapwa.org
Opportunity CouncilWAhttp://www.oppco.org/
Multi-Service CenterWAhttp://www.multi-servicecenter.com
Community Action Council of Lewis, Mason & Thurston CountiesWAhttp://www.caclmt.org
Milepost ConsultingWAhttp://www.milepostconsulting.com
Clark Public UtilitiesWAhttp://www.clarkpud.com
Tacoma Public UtilitiesWAhttp://www.cityoftacoma.org
Small Tribes Organization of Western WAWAhttp://www.stoww.webs.com
WI Division of Energy, Housing and Community ServicesWIhttp://www.homeenergyplus.wi.gov
WEC Energy GroupWIhttp://www.we-energies.com
Energy Services, IncWIhttp://www.esiwi.com
FirstEnergyWVhttp://www.firstenergycorp.com
AlignWYhttp://www.thealignteam.org
Developed by Firefly Partners