CONFERENCE COMMITTEE conference-committee@neuac.org

Co-Chairs for 2022 Conference

Liz BristerEntergyChair - LocalThelma FrenchTotal Community ActionAdvisor - Local

Tanya Jones HeartShare Human Services Chair Rhonda Harper Citizens Energy Group Chair

Track Leaders for 2022 Conference

Edward Gingold FERC

Gerri Drummond TECO
Jacquie Moss TEPRI
Kelly Caplan WSSC
Kenley Farmer DCEE

Frank Rapley Tennessee Valley Authority

Alison Donovan VEIC
Lila Assante-Appiah THAW
Ariel Drehobl ACEEE

Haly Laasme DE Office of Community Services

Keelie Gustin Miami Valley CAP
Patrick Strickland Lumbee Tribe of NC

David Carroll APPRISE
Faye Kinner Atmos
Sabrina Cowden Consultant

CONTENT AREAS

Vulnerable Populations

Data/Research

Water Assistance/LIHWAP

Weatherization/Energy Efficiency Weatherization/Energy Efficiency Renewable Energy Affordability

JEDI – energy equity JEDI – energy equity

LIHEAP

Nonprofits/Fundraising

Tribal Content Advocacy Advocacy

New to the Network Utility Practices Energy Education