	Ormanization	Desition	Deerst Det
Representative	Organization	Position	Board Role
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE exec	cutive@neuac.org		
Rhonda Harper	Citizens Energy Group	President	Governance
Tanya Jones	HeartShare Human Services	1st Vice President	Governance
Kim Rikalo	SMUD	2nd Vice President	Governance
John Rich	MAACLink	Treasurer	Governance
Keelie Gustin	Miami Valley CAP	Secretary	Governance
Saunteel Jenkins	THAW	Past President	Governance
Kim Campbell Hailey	Vistra Energy	Parliamentarian	Governance
MEMBERSHIP/FUNDRAISING	COMMITTEE membership@neuac.org		
Steve Whitworth	Florida Power and Light	Chair	Governance
Celia Andrade	PACE		Governance
Britton Gabel	OPPE		Advisory
Maria Delaplain	New Jersey Natural Gas		Governance
Sarah Schaffer	CenterPoint Energy		Governance
Kim Rikalo	SMUD		Governance
Denise Adamucci	Philadelphia Gas Works		Advisory
David Conn	BGE		Governance
Steve Luxton	ECA		Advisory
Edith Baltierrez	City of Avondale		Governance
Kathy Kerr	Affordable Housing Alliance		Governance
Erica Lambert	Fuel Fund of Maryland		Advisory
PUBLIC POLICY AND ADVOC	ACY COMMITTEE ppa@neuac.org		
Allison Bury	EEI	Chair	Ex-Officio
Brian Caudill	AGA	Chair	Ex-Officio
Billie Kaumaya	National Rural Electric Coop Association	National	Ex-Officio
Rhonda Harper	Citizens Energy	Region 2	Governance
Mark Wolfe/Cass Lovejoy	NEADA	National	Ex-Officio
Andrea Schroer	NASCSP	National	Ex-Officio
John Godfrey	APPA	National	Ex-Officio
David Carroll	APPRISE	National	Advisory
Zoe Ahlstrom	Consumers Energy	Region 2	Advisory
Silvia Aldana	PG&E	Region 5	Governance
Faye Kinner	Atmos Energy	Region 3	Governance
Maria Delaplain	NJ Natural Gas	Region 1	Advisory
_orena Shah	Opportunity Council	Region 5	Advisory
Vichael Sullivan	Berkshire-Hathaway	Region 4/5	Advisory
Olivia Wein	NCLC	National	Advisory
Mike Bradford	Salvation Army	Region 3	Governance
Steve Whitworth	Florida Power and Light	Region 3	Governance
Liz Berube	Citizens for Citizens	Region 1	Advisory
Emily Wong	APGA	National	Ex-Officio

<b>FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTE</b>	E finance@neuac.org		
Edward Gingold	FERC		Ex-Officio
John Rich	MAACLink	Chair	Governance
Nancy Loehr	Duke Energy		Governance
David Conn	BGE		Governance
Sheila Pressley	JEA		Advisory
Anne Armstrong	MIPSC		Advisory
Chad Quinn	Dollar Energy		Governance
Lisa Gilhooly	New England Farm Workers' Council		Advisory
NOMINATING COMMITTEE r	nominations@neuac.org		
Edward Gingold	FERC		Ex-Officio
Michael Bell	Washington Gas		Advisory
Enrique Hernandez	Energy Outreach Colorado		Governance
Jacquie Moss	TEPRI		Governance
Kelly Caplan	WSSC		Governance
Kim Campbell Hailey	Vistra Corp	Chair	Governance
Scott Alan Davis	SEEL, LLC		Advisory
Joe Diamond	MASSCAP		Governance
boo Blamona			Cortemanos
CREDENTIALS AND ELECTI	ONS COMMITTEE credentials@neuac.org		
Ariel Drehobl	ACEEE		Governance
Sheila Pressley	JEA		Advisory
John Rich	Mid-Amer Asst Coalition		Governance
Mike Bradford	Salvation Army GA	Chair	Governance
Anne Armstrong	MIPSC		Advisory
Liz Berube	Citizens for Citizens		Advisory
Cheryl Stowell	NJ Shares		Governance
SITE SELECTION COMMITT	EE (AD-HOC) siteselection@neuac.org		•
Tanya Jones	Heartshare Human Services		Governance
Celia Andrade	PACE		Governance
Saunteel Jenkins	THAW		Governance
Kim Rikalo	SMUD		Governance
Kim Campbell Hailey	Vistra		Governance
Edward Gingold	FERC		Ex-Officio
Edith Baltierrez	Avondale		Governance
Enrique Hernandez	EOC		Advisory
Denise Adamucci	Philadelphia Gas Works		Advisory
Frank Rapley	Tennessee Valley Authority		Governance
Deb Moss	Southern Company		Advisory
Rhonda Harper	Citizens Energy Group		Governance
David Carroll	APPRISE		Advisory
Gerri Drummond	TECO		Governance
Chere Coleman	Michigan CAP	Chair	Governance
Haly Laasme	DE Office of Community Services		Governance
Tanasia Poke	National Grid		Governance
Ricky Gratz	Bidgely		Advisory
Keelie Gustin	Miami Valley CAP		Governance
Jenn Whiting	MSI		Event Planner
AWARDS COMMITTEE (AD-	HOC) awards@neuac.org		
Sarah Schaffer	CenterPoint Energy		Governance
Bonnie Temme	SRP		Governance
Scott Thach	ASE		Advisory
	AUE		Auvisory

Kim Campbell Hailey	Vistra Energy		Governance
Michael Bell	Washington Gas		Advisory
Kelly Caplan	WSSC		Governance
Lorena Shah	Opportunity Council		Advisory
Olivia Wein	NCLC		Advisory
Deb Brown	Fuel Fund of MD		Advisory
Tim O'Dea	EnergyCare Missouri		Advisory
STATE TEAM LEADERS stateteam	leaders@neuac.org		
Tanya Jones	HeartShare Human Services	NY	Governance
Steve Whitworth	Florida Power and Light	FL	Governance
Enrique Hernandez	Energy Outreach Colorado	CO	Advisory
Silvia Aldana	PG&E	NoCal	Governance
Liz Berube	Citizens for Citizens	MA	Advisory
Lorena Shah	Opportunity Council	WA	Advisory
Keelie Gustin	Miami Valley CAP	OH	Governance
Michael Sullivan	Berkshire-Hathaway	NV, UT, ++	Advisory
Nancy Loehr	Duke Energy	Duke Territory	Governance
Kenley Farmer	DCDEE	DC	Governance
Bonnie Temme and Nick Quinones	SRP	AZ	Governance
Maria Delaplain	NJ Natural Gas	NJ	Governance