NEUAC Board Committee Assignments

Representative	Organization	Position	Board Role
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE executive	_committee@neuac.org		
Saunteel Jenkins	THAW	President	Governance
Rhonda Harper	Citizen's Energy Group	1st Vice President	Governance
Kim Campbell	Vistra Corp	2nd Vice President	Governance
Mary Wilkins	Salvation Army	Treasurer	Governance
Kim Rikalo	SMUD	Secretary	Governance
Michael J. Bradford	Salvation Army	Past President	Governance
Kelly Caplan	WSSC	Parliamentarian	Advisory
MEMBERSHIP/FUNDRAISING COM	I MITTEE membership_committee@neuac.or	q	
Steve Whitworth	Florida Power and Light	Co-Chair	Governance
Rhonda Harper	Citizens Energy Group		Governance
Gerri Drummond	TECO		Governance
Enrique Hernandez	Energy Outreach Colorado	Co-Chair	Advisory
Connie Sanchez	Spire		Governance
Maria Delaplain	New Jersey Natural Gas		Governance
Sarah Schaffer	CenterPoint Energy		Governance
Frank Rapley	TVA		Governance
Sheila Ruffin	FERC		Ex-Officio
Kim Rikalo	SMUD		Governance
Collette Harrell	Breathing Association		Advisory
Kathleen Kerr	Affordable Housing Alliance		Governance
David Conn	BGE		Governance
Keelie Gustin	Miami Valley CAA		Governance
Cheryl Stowell	NJ SHARES		Governance
Octavio Verduzco	SoCal Gas		Advisory
Michael Bell	Washington Gas		Governance
	Tracining Sar Sac		001011101100
PUBLIC POLICY AND ADVOCACY	COMMITTEE public-policy-and-advocacy@n	euac.org	
Jess Jubran	EEI	Co-Chair	Ex-Officio
Brian Caudill	AGA	Co-Chair	Ex-Officio
Billie Kaumaya	National Rural Electric Coop Association	National	Ex-Officio
Mark Wolfe	NEADA	National	Ex-Officio
Ian Gray	NASCSP	National	Ex-Officio
John Godfrey	APPA	National	Ex-Officio
Kathryn Maddux	NCAP	National	Advisory
David Carroll	APPRISE	National	Advisory
John Keeney	New England Farm Workers' Cncl	Region 1	Advisory
David Rinebolt	OPAE	Region 2	Governance
Zoe Ahlstrom	Consumers Energy	Region 2	Advisory
Silvia Aldana	PG&E	Region 5	Governance
Faye Kinner	Atmos Energy	Region 3	Governance
Ariel Drehobl	ACEEE	National	Governance
Bonnie Temme	SRP	Region 5	Governance
Lorena Shah	Opportunity Council	Region 5	Advisory
Joe Diamond	MASSCAP	Region 1	Governance
Britton Gabel	OPPD	Region 4	Advisory
Michael Sullivan	Berkshire-Hathaway	Region 4/5	Advisory
Chere Coleman	MICAA	Region 2	Governance
Scott Thach	ASE	National	Advisory
Edith Baltierrez	City of Avondale	Region 5	Governance
Paul Griffin	Energy Fairness	Region 3	Governance
Tanasia Poke	National Grid	Region 1	Governance
Mike Bradford	Salvation Army	Region 3	Governance
Steve Whitworth	Florida Power and Light	Region 3	Governance
Liz Berube	Citizens for Citizens	Region 1	Advisory
LIZ DETUDE	Ourtella IOI Ciutella	Ivedion	Auvisory

Dave Schryver	APGA	National	Ex-Officio
Haly Laasme	Delaware Office of Community Services		Advisory

FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITT	TEE finance@neuac.org		
Mary Wilkins	Salvation Army	Chair	Governance
Edward Gingold	FERC		Ex-Officio
John Rich	MAAC		Advisory
David Rinebolt	OPAE		Governance
Jacquie Moss	TEPRI		Governance
David Conn	BGE		Governance
Sheila Pressley	JEA		Advisory
Official Freedomy	OL/		7 tavisory
NOMINATING COMMITTEE	neuac_nominating_committee@neuac.org		
Edward Gingold	FERC		Ex-Officio
Celia Andrade	PACE		Governance
Haly Laasme	Delaware Office of Community Services		Advisory
Kelly Caplan	WSSC		Advisory
Scott Thach	ASE		Advisory
Kim Campbell	Vistra Corp	Chair	Governance
CDEDENTIALS AND ELEC	TIONS COMMITTEE credentials@neuac.org		
Ariel Drehobl	ACEEE		Governance
John Rich	Mid-Amer Asst Coalition	Chair	Governance
Mike Bradford	Salvation Army GA		Governance
Gary Swan	National Energy Foundation		Advisory
Liz Berube	Citizens for Citizens		Advisory
Tasheenah Brown	Operation Fuel		Governance
Taorioonan Brown	Operation 1 doi		Covernance
SITE SELECTION COMMIT	TEE (AD-HOC) conference_site_selection@neua	c.org	
Tanya Jones	Heartshare Human Services		Governance
Kim Rikalo	SMUD		Governance
Edward Gingold	FERC		Ex-Officio
John Keeney	New England Farm Workers' Cncl		Advisory
Frank Rapley	Tennessee Valley Authority		Governance
Deb Moss	Southern Company		Advisory
Rhonda Harper	Citizens Energy Group	Chair	Governance
David Carroll	APPRISE		Advisory
Gerri Drummond	TECO		Governance
Chere Coleman	Michigan CAP		Governance
Deb Brown	Fuel Fund of MD		Advisory
Jenn Whiting	MSI		Event Planner
CONFEDENCE COMMITTE			
Celia Andrade	EE conference-committee@neuac.org	Chair - Local	Governance
Tanya Jones	HeartShare Human Services	Chair - Events	Governance
Kim Rikalo	SMUD	Chair - Lvents Chair - Local	Governance
Edward Gingold	FERC	Planning Team	Ex-Officio
Jacquie Moss	TEPRI	Planning Team	Governance
Bonnie Temme	SRP	Planning Team	Governance
Ariel Drehobl	ACEEE	Planning Team	Governance
David Carroll	APPRISE	Planning Team Planning Team	Advisory
	Tennessee Valley Authority	Planning Team Planning Team	Governance
Frank Rapley	WSSC	Planning Team Planning Team	
Kelly Caplan	Delaware Office of Community Services		Advisory Advisory
Haly Laasme	Lumbee Tribe	Tribal Content/Events	
Patrick Strickland	Lumbee Tibe	Tribal Content/Events	Governance
STATE TEAM LEADERS S	tateteamleaders@neuac.org	I	
Tanya Jones	HeartShare Human Services	NY	Governance
Chere Coleman	MI CAP	MI	Governance
Steve Whitworth	Florida Power and Light	FL	Governance
Enrique Hernandez	Energy Outreach Colorado	СО	Advisory
Connie Sanchez	Spire	MO and AL	Governance
Silvia Aldana	PG&E	NoCal	Governance

John Keeney	New England Farm Workers' Cncl	MA	Advisory
Dave Rinebolt	OPAE	ОН	Governance
Britton Gabel	OPPD	NE	Advisory
Michael Sullivan	Berkshire-Hathaway	NV, UT	Advisory
Celia Andrade	PACE	SoCal	Governance
Jacquie Moss	TEPRI	TX	Governance
Bonnie Temme	SRP	AZ	Governance
Maria Delaplain	NJ Natural Gas	NJ	Governance