Governance Board	Designee	Sector	State(s)/National	Exec Comm Position
Affordable Housing Alliance	Kathleen Kerr	Nonprofit	New Jersey	
American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy	Ariel Drehobl	Nonprofit	National	
Atmos Energy	Faye Kinner	Utility	Multiple	
Baltimore Gas and Electric	David Conn	Utility	Maryland	
CenterPoint Energy	Sarah Schaffer	Utility	Multiple	
Citizens Energy Group	Rhonda Harper	Utility	Indiana	1st Vice President
City of Avondale, AZ	Edith Baltierrez	Local Governm	Arizona	
Energy Fairness	Paul Griffin	Nonprofit	National	
Florida Power and Light	Steve Whitworth	Utility	Florida	
Heartshare Human Services of NY	Tanya Jones	Nonprofit	New York	
Lumbee Tribe of North Carolina	Patrick Strickland	Tribe	North Carolina	
MASSCAP	Joe Diamond	Nonprofit	Massachusetts	
Miami Valley Community Action Partnership	Keelie Gustin	Nonprofit	Ohio	
Michigan Community Action Association	Chere Coleman	Nonprofit	Michigan	
Mid-America Assistance Coalition	John Rich	Nonprofit	Missouri	
National Grid	Tanasia Poke	Utility	Multiple	
New Jersey Natural Gas	Maria Delaplain	Utility	New Jersey	
New Jersey SHARES	Cheryl Stowell	Nonprofit	New Jersey	
Ohio Partners for Affordable Energy	David Rinebolt	Nonprofit	Ohio	
Operation Fuel	Tasheenah Brown	Nonprofit	Connecticut	
Pacific Asian Consortium in Employment	Celia Andrade	Nonprofit	California	
PG&E	Silvia Aldana	Utility	California	
Sacramento Municipal Utility District	Kim Rikalo	Utility	California	Secretary
Salt River Project	Bonnie Temme	Utility	Arizona	
Salvation Army - Central Territory	Mary Wilkins	Nonprofit	Michigan	Treasurer
Salvation Army - National Headquarters	Mike Bradford	Nonprofit	National	Past President
Spire	Connie Sanchez	Utility	Multiple	
TECO	Gerri Drummond	Utility	Florida	
Texas Energy Poverty Research Institute	Jacquie Moss	Nonprofit	Texas	
Tennessee Valley Authority	Frank Rapley	Utility	Tennessee	
THAW Fund	Saunteel Jenkins	Nonprofit	Michigan	President
Vistra Energy (TXU)	Kim Campbell	Utility	Texas	2nd Vice President
Washington Gas	Michael Bell	Utility	Multiple	
Ex-Officio:				
American Gas Association	Brian Caudill		National	
American Public Gas Association			National	
American Public Power Association	John Godfrey		National	
Edison Electric Institute (EEI)	Jess Jubran		National	

NEUAC Board of Directors 2020-2021

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	Susie Holmes	National	
FERC Alternate	Edward Gingold	National	
FERC Alternate	Sheila Ruffin	National	
NEADA	Theresa Kullen	National	
NEADA	Mark Wolfe	National	
NASCSP	lan Gray	National	
National Rural Electric Coop Assoc	Billie Kaumaya	National	
U.S. Department of Energy	Erica Burrin	National	
U.S. Department of HHS	Open	National	
Advisory Board of Directors			
Alliance to Save Energy	Scott Thach	National	
APPRISE	David Carroll	National	
APPRISE Alternate	Jackie Berger	National	
Berkshire Hathaway	Michael Sullivan	Multiple	
The Breathing Association	Colette Harrell	Ohio	
Citizens for Citizens	Elizabeth Berube	Massachusetts	
Consumers Energy	Zoe Ahlstrom	Michigan	
Delaware Office of Community Services	Haly Laasme	Delaware	
Energy Outreach Colorado	Enrique Hernandez	Colorado	
Fuel Fund of Maryland	Deb Brown	Maryland	
JEA	Sheila Pressley	Florida	
National Community Action Partnership	Kathryn Maddux	National	
New England Farm Workers' Council	Lisa Gilhooly	Massachusetts	
Omaha Public Power District	Britton Gabel Nebraska		
Opportunity Council	Lorena Shah	Washington	
Southern California Gas	Octavio Verduzco	California	
Southern Company	Debra Moss	Multiple	
WSSC Water	Kelly Caplan	Maryland	