neuac

Past Award Winners 2010 - 2024

2010

David Parker, American Gas Association (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

Danielle Snidow, West Virginia Utility Assistance Program (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

Entergy Corporation (Corporate Excellence Award)

2011

Patricia Wrice, Operation Fuel, Inc. (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

Community and Economic Development Association of Cook County (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

Dominion Power (Corporate Excellence Award)

2012

David Carroll, APPRISE (Sister Pat Kelley Award)
Keep Wisconsin Warm/Cool Fund (Victorine Q. Adams Award)
TXU (Corporate Excellence Award)

2013

Cindy Datig, Dollar Energy (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

Joe Guarinello, HeartShare Human Services of New York (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

Florida Power & Light Company (Corporate Excellence Award)

2014

Olivia Wein, National Consumer Law Center (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

Energy Outreach Colorado (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

PPL Electric Utilities & Denton Law Firm (Corporate Excellence Award)

2015

Mary Ellen Vanni, Fuel Fund of Maryland (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

DTE Energy (Corporate Excellence Award)

2016

Skip Arnold, Energy Outreach Colorado (Sister Pat Kelley Award)
HeartShare Human Services of New York (Victorine Q. Adams Award)
Xcel Energy (Corporate Excellence Award)

2017

Lou Gonzales, Florida Power and Light (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

The Salvation Army (TSA) Care to Share Program (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

National Grid (Corporate Excellence Award)

Chris Hickling (Special Service Award)

2018

Jacqueline Berger, APPRISE (Sister Pat Kelley Award)
Dollar Energy Fund (Victorine Q. Adams Award)
New Jersey Utilities (Corporate Excellence Award)
Edward Gingold, FERC (Lifetime Achievement Award)

2019

Tanya Jones, HeartShare Human Services of NY (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

Lumbee Tribe of North Carolina (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

Atmos Energy (Corporate Excellence Award)

2020

David Rinebolt, Ohio Partners for Affordable Energy (OPAE) (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

All utilities during pandemic (Corporate Excellence Award)

2021

Liz Berube, Citizens for Citizens (Sister Pat Kelley Award)
Tacoma Public Utilities (Corporate Excellence Award)

2022

Steve Whitworth, Florida Power & Light (Sister Pat Kelley Award)
HeartShare Human Services of NY (Victorine Q. Adams Award)
ConEdison (Corporate Excellence Award)

2023

Rhonda Harper, Citizens Energy Group (Sister Pat Kelley Award)
The Heat and Warmth Fund (THAW) (Victorine Q. Adams Award)
SMUD (Corporate Excellence Award)
Häly Laasme (Edward G. Gingold Award)

2024

Bonnie Temme, Salt River Project (Sister Pat Kelley Award)

Elevate (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

Wayne Metropolitan Community Action Agency (Victorine Q. Adams Award)

CPS Energy (Corporate Excellence Award)

Leslie Ann Lesko (Edward G. Gingold Award)