2025-2026 NEUAC Board Officer Nominees

President Mike Bradford The Salvation Army – National Headquarters

First Vice President Britton Gabel Omaha Public Power District

Second Vice President John Rich Mid America Assistance Coalition

Treasurer Marietta Doney Oregon Energy Fund

Secretary Laura Bayona Florida Power & Light

Non-voting positions:

Past President Kim Campbell Hailey Vistra Corp

Parliamentarian Nominations to be accepted during the board meeting